Who we are

The members

Some description text for this item

BMW Foundation Herbert Quandt Logo

Bryan Scheler

BMW Foundation | C4i Point of Contact | Munich
Center for Sustainable Finance and Private Wealth at University of Zurich Logo

Francesca Spoerry

CSP | C4i-Board | Zürich

Michelle van Waveren

CSP | C4i Point of Contact | Zürich
Katapult Logo
A portrait of C4i-Board-Member Tharald Nustad from Katapult Oslo

Tharald Nustad

Katapult | C4i-Board | Oslo
A portrait of C4i-Board-Member Alison Fort from Katapult London

Alison Fort

Katapult | C4i-Board | London
Nexus Logo
A portrait of C4i-Board-Member Liza Heavener from Nexus New York

Liza Heavener

NEXUS | C4i-Board | New York

David Dietz

NEXUS | C4i Point of Contact | London
Toniic Logo
A portrait of C4i-Board-Member Kristin Siegel from Toniic Munich

Kristin Siegel

Toniic | C4i-Board | Munich

Nathalie Nebelius

Toniic | C4i Point of Contact | Simrishamn
Horizontal ImPact Logo

Sam Bonsey

The ImPact | C4i-Board | Paris